Happy Fall!  I apologize for my long silence!  Every seven or so years, I spend time reinventing myself and coming up with ways to change the direction of my life.  This year, my oldest daughter went to college, and I spent the summer evaluating what my next adventure would be.  I ended up taking some classes this summer, and started an autism program at the high school that I work at.  It has been so much fun!  I continue to see clients, consult and provide nutritional services - just with more limited hours.  Health and nutrition is a great passion for me, and I plan on returning to blogging as I find new and interesting books and articles to comment on.  I always have believed that fall is a time to reevaluate my health and priorities - more so than spring or even New Year's Eve...  maybe that is the teacher in me - a new school year, a fresh start.  With this fresh start, I am offering new clients half off of their first visit for the month of October when you mention this blog.  For my dedicated clients, with a visit in the month of October, you will receive a free bottle of D3 vitamins to prepare for the cold and flu season ahead when you mention this blog!  I hope this find you all well - Shanna  



Leave a Reply.